Baylor Scott & White Health Benefits | Bright Horizons

You are now leaving Bright Horizons...

✖  Close
;

Additional Education Resources

Time Management Strategies for Adult Learners

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 12:00pm-1:00pm ET (9:00am-10:00am PT)

For adult learners, juggling academics and other responsibilities can be overwhelming. But time management is the key, and SMART goals — those that are Specific, Measurable, Achievable, Relevant, and Time-bound — can help. Join our webinar to learn how to set SMART goals for 2021, develop habits that stick, make the most of your time, and stay on track with academics.

Register Here!

Additional Resources

Six Essential Career Tools Part 1 — Position Yourself for Success

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

Before You Borrow: Exploring Options to Finance Your Degree

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

7 Simple Ways to Deal with Workplace Stress

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

Opportunity Alert: Emerging Fields in Healthcare

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Yes, You Can Fit College into Your Busy Life

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

MBA 101: Is it right for me?

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Essential Skills for Today’s Workplace Success

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

What You Should Know About School Rankings and Prestige

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Can I Do This? A Guide to a Successful Education Experience

Wednesday, September 02, 2020